Wisconsin State zip codes map.Without city name

Wisconsin state 5 digit zip code Illustrator artwork,with county layer

 Downloaded zip codes map of  Wisconsin.

5 digit Zip codes and county outline of Wisconsin state

Wisconsin State zip codes mapAdobe Illustrator file. Web Mercator projection. (As Google maps)
5 digit zip codes & county outline of Wisconsin – vector map.
File size: ai. 6 MB

Maybe this may also be interested
WI county map
WI state road map
WI municipalities

Wisconsin Counties and County Seats
Adams County – Friendship
Ashland County – Ashland
Barron County – Barron
Bayfield County – Washburn
Brown County – Green Bay
Buffalo County – Alma
Burnett County – Siren
Calumet County – Chilton
Chippewa County – Chippewa Falls
Clark County – Neillsville
Columbia County – Portage
Crawford County – Prairie du Chien
Dane County – Madison
Dodge County – Juneau
Door County – Sturgeon Bay
Douglas County – Superior
Dunn County – Menomonie
Eau Claire County – Eau Claire
Florence County – Florence
Fond du Lac County – Fond du Lac
Forest County – Crandon
Grant County – Lancaster
Green County – Monroe
Green Lake County – Green Lake
Iowa County – Dodgeville
Iron County – Hurley
Jackson County – Black River Falls
Jefferson County – Jefferson
Juneau County – Mauston
Kenosha County – Kenosha
Kewaunee County – Kewaunee
La Crosse County – La Crosse
Lafayette County – Darlington
Langlade County – Antigo
Lincoln County – Merrill
Manitowoc County – Manitowoc
Wisconsin state zip code map
Marathon County – Wausau
Marinette County – Marinette
Marquette County – Montello
Menominee County – Keshena
Milwaukee County – Milwaukee
Monroe County – Sparta
Oconto County – Oconto
Oneida County – Rhinelander
Outagamie County – Appleton
Ozaukee County – Port Washington
Pepin County – Durand
Pierce County – Ellsworth
Polk County – Balsam Lake
Portage County – Stevens Point
Price County – Phillips
Racine County – Racine
Richland County – Richland Center
Rock County – Janesville
Rusk County – Ladysmith
Sauk County – Baraboo
Sawyer County – Hayward
Shawano County – Shawano
Sheboygan County – Sheboygan
St. Croix County – Hudson
Taylor County – Medford
Trempealeau County – Whitehall
Vernon County – Viroqua
Vilas County – Eagle River
Walworth County – Elkhorn
Washburn County – Shell Lake
Washington County – West Bend
Waukesha County – Waukesha
Waupaca County – Waupaca
Waushara County – Wautoma
Winnebago County – Oshkosh
Wood County – Wisconsin Rapids
Wisconsin state zip codes map
Wisconsin State zip codes map
5-digit zip code map of Wisconsin.